Some people believe that children should be raised in a strong and disciplined environment. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

İt is argued that a diciplined and strong Technic for children should be used in environmental where they are nourished. İ completely disdagree this notion and to my way of thinking, it is a wrong way to nurture children under a strong ang and diciplined environmental. First of all, i believe that children who were not raised under dicipline and strong can decide their own decision more accurately. Thus, it is possible that socaity in which we live can acquire satisfied people when they grow up. To give an example, while i was studing studing at the university when i asked to one of my friends who gave so positive energy to other people like "how delighted you are all the time ', he respended me like "when i was child, i decided my own decision with my family's helps". So, it is a live reason that demonstrates deciplined and strong environmental are not necessary. Secondly, it is so arduous to have a good relation for the children who nurtured under strong and dicipline with other people. For this reason, children who come from a diciplined and strong family are not fondled by people at the university life. For instance, i had a friend whom we grown up together and i know quite well how his family raised him with dicipline and strong. İ did not see that other friends liked hım so much in the project working. Growing up with dicipline and strong for children can damage their relations with other people. To conclude, i strongly belive that it is not a favourable way to bring up children in a diciplined and strong environmental since not taking exact decision and having negative relations with other people can be possible reasons for this situation.