Some people think that products should be made to last as long as possible, while others think making the products cheap is important. Describe both views and express your own opinion.

It is frequently argued by many people that long-lasting products are ought to be produced, whereas some support the role of manufacturing cheaper items. There are a number of positives in making in-expensive items while l believe that long-running ones are to be produced. On the one hand, other people opine that building more enduring goods can save money for lifetime. As most of the manufactured items are in good quality and tend to exist for more years without affecting the texture and nature of the products. A recent study conducted by Members of Manufacturers association in Australia states that most of the people interested in buying long-established items than less expensive short lived products due to the fact of its high standard aspects. By the way, such products can motivate the people to save money for future purposes. On the other hand, some think that production of low-cost things can provide some advantages. As it is very beneficial to the one who are facing low income in their families. These goods are also easily available to the poor people which help them to purchase the essential items according to the living status. Moreover, using the remaining balance amount can also be utilized for maintaining the utility bills.