Some people believe that technology has made man more social. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? v. 122

In this era, technology is getting more advanced. Experts have debated whether technology had a good impact or negative effect for someone. Some people said that machinery advances can increase a person’s social lives. While, others believe that their level of interaction has diminished owing to it. Let's compare the two opinions and give a logical conclusion at the end of this essay. On the one hand, progressive automation have changed the way people socialize nowadays, one of which is the invention of social application. Civil utilization allows the population to connect freely and easily who are miles away. For instance, WhatsApp and FaceTime to chat your beloved one whenever or wherever they want. In addition, communal operations also grant folk to talk with multicultural individuals regardless of distinguishing language and culture. On the other hand, it is believed that leading automation has negative effect on the personal relationship. High technology can create people sidelining the importance of socializing. They inculcate bad habits to sticking on their phone/laptop and avoid conversation with their family and relatives. To an example, kids nowadays make their parents feel lonely by ignoring them to have face to face communication. As a result, these developed devices have decreased our real life interactions and weaken the bond between folk.