Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

A number of people think, learning at home is good for children's development, Others believe that learning from school is important. In my opinion, there are advantages in each situation. These days, due to covid situation most of the children end up their studies in the home. Firstly, teaching children at home has many advantages such as children can increase there skills, parents can identify their talents also. Teaching children at home can focus on their goals and talents. For instance, when a child studying at home, they have no disturbances, they can focus on their goal and parents can help them. Now, these days technologies are developed, students can handle their new ways of learning. With the arrival of new technology, we can learn anything from every corner of the world, it is a big opportunity for students and parents. When a child is studying inside the home they have more opportunities to feel the environment and surroundings. Every day they are learning new things from home such as some children's are interested in planting trees, some students love to paint and so on. These abilities of children can increase by teaching from home. Secondly, at school, every child gets an opportunity to find a friend. Teaching at school has also many advantages such as they can show up their talents at programme at school. From school every child learns to communicate, there will competition for exams, these can increase a lot of good qualities in a child. For example, students will learn to share their things with others, they will learn to help others, they will get an opportunity for speaking to other members of the school. It will result in a great difference in their life. Interacting is the main point in many fields, once in a while every student gets an opportunity to perform their talents in front of others, from that students can decrease the stage fear. To conclude, there are lots and lots of advantages in both situations. Teaching at home, children can increase their talents and they have an attachment to their surroundings. Learning from school, the interaction of students is a good phenomenon in their daily life not only that they can show their talents in front of their society also.