Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school.

Child development is based on his / her capability to absorb, grab and interest of things known basis. If that is can be taught at the school or at home. Every individual comes with its own perspective of seeing the things, with this some people thinks that the a child development is best when he/she is at home and many other thinks other way round. Every aspects has its own advantages and disadvantages. To my context, people who thinks that the schools are the best place to develop the child are correct in the form, due to many reasons like, in school a child get to learn the diversity while meeting different children of age, gender, caste, race and color with this he/she able to learn the different cultures around the society and how to respect the differently. Ae being well versed with the subjects, achieving good score are not the only factor/s required to live and to stamp for the developed child. Whereas, these things cannot be taught at home, you can make the lessons learned, make him/her realize the emotions however the actual and the realistic world definitely be different from the well feed forum. My synthesis to this will be, if we are sending our children to school they will be a real person however if we are not in that case I must say we are producing more of human robots.