Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child's development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

In the contemporary era, education is the most imperative asset for offspring's growth. However there are predominantly two contrasting views where a section of society vehemently deems that educate pupils at home is leading for their progress while other emphasize that it is necessary to send them to educational institutes. In this essay I will analyze both the points before a reasonable conclusion. Apparently, various factors makes a section of people advocate that their home is good for their blooming and have many reasons to substantiate it. As home is their first school, they can learn all the basic things like speaking, manners and behaving. For instance, they can share their every weakness to their parent without any fear and their parents will act like teachers to overcome that and provide them excellent solutions. In this way, student can learn in fast pace while they are in their comfortable zone. On the other hand, some believe that it is prominent for pupils to go to school for myriad reasons. School plays an important role in the students development as they provide them technical knowledge along with manners and just basic habits that help them to survive in the today’s competitive world. They provide them playgrounds and essential play kit for their physical development too. For example, In schools a child has to study many languages together with subjects like science and mathematics that is basic need to survive in the market. Even schools educate them using modern techniques like giving realistic examples on 3-D videos or provide them chemicals to do experiments in lab. They provide open ground to them to learn different sports and conduct competitions every year to gain their interest in sports activities and make them physically fit. In this way, schools are necessary for their mental and physical development. To conclude, parents plays a big role in their off springs development but it is necessary to send them to schools for their overall development because parents cannot provide all the resources to them at home. Schools should make attendance compulsory for the growth and development of future generation.