Compare the advantages and disadvantages of three of the following ways of learning a foreign language. State which you consider to be the most effective. studying on your own or taking lessons with a private tutor or taking lessons as part of a class or taking lessons online or going to live in a country where the language is spoken

One of the most debatable issues of recent century is to learn an international language. There are several methods which have benefits learning a foreign language, these methods have some negativity though. In this essay, I will address some ways of learning an international language with comparison of advantages and disadvantages and most important way to learn. Every country has its own language, people want to learn a foreign language though by following several methods. There are both advantages and disadvantages of these methods. For example, studying on your own. To start initially, people can go with this method which has benefits such as studying freely as per their time and saving money. However, lack of a proper guidance and seriousness of study which can count as disadvantages of this method. Another way people can follow is taking lesson with a private tutor. This way has advantages with lessons guide and being serious in study whereas spending high cost for the tutor and time management with the teacher are the disadvantages of this method. Furthermore, taking lessons as a part of a class is also a method that can be followed. In this way, people can learn as well as communicate with classmates at the same time and joining class with other people make themselves extrovert which are good. It has disadvantages though with lack of concentration among numerous students and getting less attraction from teachers, for instance. Therefore, the most effective way that I consider is taking lessons online which has advantages more rather than disadvantages. At present days, online class has been increased a lot with many facilities such as class time according to the student, less cost for the course and even sharing video recording of the class for further revision. In conclusion, while there are several methods with advantages and disadvantages for learning an international language, I must consider taking online class which is more positive way than the negativity. It is a comfortable way to learn a foreign language that gives more concentration and less pressure to a student.