Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experiencE

In the contemporary era, Because of privatization richer are earning more and most of the poor individuals are getting poor day-by-day. However, each and every nation has poor individuals and they have individual ways to tackle with them. This essay will highlight what are causes of this and will also discuss how needy people can be assist. Apparently, there are evidences behind this poverty. First and foremost is Illiteracy. Nowadays, as government is selling everything to private industries, It is practically impossible for every human being to gain education. This results in humans are unable to find skilled jobs and they start begging on roads. For instance, we can see most of the beggars on street are youngsters and because of lack of education they did not find job. So, every employer wants employee who is intelligent and smart and having degree. To overcome this issue, there are some solutions. Firstly, government should provide free education to the needy. Because nowadays, almost every pupil wants to study but because of lack of money, they are unable to join educational institutes. Government in Canada provides free education to offspring by opening five star government schools. This is the reason why poverty rate is very less in Canada. Other solution is that government should created good opportunities for individuals. Every kind of person is needed somewhere. If government provide employment to every citizen, they will be able to live a good lifestyle by getting constant income evry month. To conclude, as poverty is one of the world's biggest problem but it is practically possible to overcome this by providing education along with basic needs to poor and needy people. Government should look into this matter and we should also donate to the poor as much as we can to erase poverty from this world.