Some people believe that teaching children at home is best for a child’s development while others think that it is important for children to go to school. Discuss the advantages of both methods and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that a house is the most suitable place for educating the kids for their growth and developments, whereas others believe that it is necessary to send the children in the academy. From my perspective, the school is the best place for the pupils to embrace a new knowledge and for the overall improvement despite teaching them at home. This essay will highlight the merits of both ways of the schooling. On the one hand, it is an undeniable fact that parents are the first teachers for their juveniles, who teach them the social norms, values and a better behaviour in the home. This is because a child can spend more time with the family members and try to emulate them, so that having good guidance in the home make them a responsible person. For instance, most of the offspring learns awful habits such as drinking alcohols, smoking at the flats and able to distinguish whether these habits have a positive or negative effect on the health. On the other hand, the offspring should be emboldened to go to the academy. One key benefit of going schools is that it assists the scholars to deal any problem either it would be small or large. Although the young person have learned a plethora of solutions about how to deal with the obstacles in the problematic situation, they are unaware about how to apply it. Thus, the competitive surroundings, new friends, literate mentor not only support them to progress, but also make an intellectual and creative individual. To illustrate, the learners who participate in the institution's curriculum and extra curriculum activities such as sports, drama, arts, tests and the music could be helped to make them physically and mentally fit and active. Consequently, it assists to make the person's responsible citizens of the nation. In conclusion, though the juveniles can be benefitted from both education obtain from the learning centre and the accommodation, I tend to think that it is mandatory for the parents to send their kids to the institute in order to make them an ideal citizen.