Some people believe that teachers should give homework to children and some thinks they should dont give. Discuss both views

Homework is a vital part of wards education, some segment of society believes that giving homework should be mandatory, but some believe that homework should not be given. I would like to delve my views in the following paragraphs To begin with, homework is something which polishes an individual, it is a stepping stone towards perfection as because without practising no one would get perfect in any particular subject. Institutions give homework so that students should practice the work they have done in the class, they should go through the work and should note down the area, where they are lacking and by practising it repeatedly should get perfection. As if students will not practice what they have done in the institution, they will definitely not understand it. However, giving a lot of work to the students make them more stressed, as because after the hectic hours of studying in the school students get tired and need more rest, but because of the heavy load of homework, it can't be possible which exert a negative effect on there health and in some cases students get mental illness problem also. Furthermore, because of homework pupils don't get enough time to interact with their family and friends. In conclusion, I would say that schools/institutions should give comparatively less homework. By which they will practice the work and also will get time to interact with the society or family