something about environmental problems

Environmental problems are a matter of concern these days. Humans polluted water, soil, air and they use excessive natural resources such as overuse of tree’s wood or destroying forests to build the house that causes deforestation, should be mentioned, deforestation is one of the main causes of global warming. also, environmental pollution causes climate change problems, horrible hurricanes, floods, and droughts are the outcomes of climate change. Sad to say, many countries suffer all these natural calamities in recent years. These problems aren’t related only to the environment but related to humans, animals, and plants that live on this planet. Of course, people have found solutions to environmental problems. like, recycling rubbish or planting new trees. But that is not enough, people have to change their lifestyle. Unfortunately, people forget that we are an integral part of nature. We must live in balance with the environment and care for it. people should realize that they aren’t the ultimate users of nature and must think of future generations