letts writing task-2 Schools should stop using books for teaching and instrad use bilms, TV and computers.

It is often argued that books should be stopped from the institutes and in lieu of film, tv, computers should be used. I disagree with this opinion and I think that books are the main element of schools. However, multimedia could be used besides books. First of all. I believe that among all the elements books are the main things. Because every students use book during the class time as well as they can trace and underline the main words or sentences in their books so that when they back home they can remember their task easily seeing their books. For example, when learners return from schools and to complete their home task, they try to remember their answers observing under lined words or sentences. So, it is very important to have books in schools. Secondly, books are very easy to use instead of using tv, computers or films. Books can be used at anytime whereas, studies on tv are broadcast at a certain time. Not only this but also it is difficult to learn or teach from a long film. For instance, as a teacher I will have to teach about foods. If I use a film, to teach foods vocabulary, it will take long time. Another example, our authority provides books to the learners in lieu of computers as this machine is very expensive. That's why books are available to use and than another elements. To conclude, i strongly believe that schools should use books definitely and use tv, film or computer if possible for the learners' convenience.