Some people believe that studying literature is important for individual character building while other think it is a waste of time . Discuss both points of view and provide your opinion

The level of education is getting higher for student in order to give best knowledge to childern's. Therefore, some people think that study of literature might prove to be burden for students, however other group of indiviuals think that literature should be taught in schools for children betterment. This essay intend to discuss both the perspectives in the following paragraphs. I side with former view. To begin with, literature is an important part of study which benifits the school going children. first and formost, by study of literature children improve their vocabulary which definately results in good reading and communcational skills lead to great result. What is more, student get to know about their cultural history whch makes them fascinated towards their country even more. On the other hand, those who are against give their reasons. firsty, literature books add burden to student bags as its already to heavy. Secondly, it leads to the stress and depression for small ones. Finally, childern are very immature to understand such intense subject too early. I opine that, schools should adopt some technology such as projectors in classrooms so that it makes easier for juveniles to grasp. Moreover, teachers can stimulate the intrest by adding examples. To reiterate, schools should indulge some ways so that student do not get bored in lectures, though enthusiastically perform in such classes.