Nowadays more and more people from Different cities are spending more time away from their families what are the possible reason and a factor on the people themselves and their family

In this modern era, number of individuals from various cities spending more time away from their families. There are many reasons people for away their family members. This essay will discuss the plausible reasons and impact that this trend has on them and their families in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are several reasons why people are for away their families. First and foremost is more employment opportunities. Nowadays in rural area there are not many work opportunities, consequently that is why they living in cities because cities are provide better job with high paid salaries. Thus, this is main reason why individuals are are away from their families. Moreover, the second reason is a job transfer. sometimes multitudes who work in industries and there are a lot of employees then manager are promote there employees to another branches because of business issues. It can lead to job transfer. For example, a survey conducted by BBC News love is that 70% of people who more spending time in cities and for away from their families because of job transfer. On the other hand, there are also effect on people themselves and their families. The prominent is homesickness. Those who live alone for away from their families feel lonely themselves and they cannot share their feelings, emotions that the time of their happiness. Secondly the lack of bonding between families member. If individuals are not living in their families, then there bonding level will be reduce due to the fact they do not share their feeling with families. They only talk with their families using technical gadgets. It can leads to to relationship gap. Last but not the least that is less ability of care affection of during illness. To explain, parents whose offspring study of work abroad are concerned about their children eating habits, standard of living, sickness and other things which things the parents to regular tension. In conclusion, more and more people now wants to achieve higher education and earn money, they have to stay away from families which is not good for them and their families.