Love is the most crucial factor in choosing your life partner.

Love is frequnetly discussed yet rarely understood. A number of people claim that adoration is the most essential factor in choosing your life partner. Personally, I partly agree with this idea. However, I also believe that but many another element on to love. First of all, only when we have love can we take the next steps on the road to marriage. Only when we have love can we take the next steps on the road to marriage. Because only when there is love, we will be interested in getting to know the other half; empathize with the joys and sorrows, understand the difficulties of the other half; know how to encourage and give strength when he is tired. For example, when you meet someone who is right for you, you will be interested in who that person is, what he or she is doing, what his hobbies are, especially if he likes you. Only then will the next steps in love take place. On the other hand, marriage and love are two different aspects. Not two people who love each other will have a happy married life. Because there are many other factors that affect marriage such as: money, health, parents, outside relationships, etc. For example: two people who love each other but do not have money to pay for life, that marriage is also not happy. They will often quarrel about money issues or when you give birth to a child, you do not have enough money to give the child the best conditions to develop. In conclusion, though I concur people need love in marriage but i also agree that love is not everything in marriage.