Some people believe that studying history is very important and we must study the past to understand present. Others say that it is useless and should not be studied at all.

In schools there are many subjects which are good to studied and which will build the base of students for further higher studies. Some people think that history is important subject which shows the greatness of country or human being and other side some people think that history is not necessary for them. This essay will delve deep into both perspectives followed by my opinion in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, let us shed light on the reasons why people prefer history in school life. History gives us knowledge about the things happened in many years ago which makes us proud and it gives information about great warriors who helps country to get independence from Muslims as well as from British council. It gives positivity in pupils, so that they can do better for their country in future and encourage them to do better for their culture and save their culture. Today, new generations are not familiar with their culture and they prefer western culture. On the contrary, let us discuss about why other think, it is useless to studies about history. They think that students need to explore themselves according to time, like nowadays technology is changing so far. They need to give attention on science and computer rather than history. If the base is clear in school then they will able to give proper attention on new things happens in the industries. In industries there are many changes in technology like change in data collection and safely increases in productivity. In my opinion, although history plays an important role in studies, I will choose to studies about technology, because it helps to give creative ideas for new invention. It will help us to get reputable job which will make our future brighter and to build a successful carrier. To encapsulate both subjects have their own advantages and importance which cannot be ignored. History improves the nature of person which helps to build a safe and good society. Technology or other subject helps to improve the practical knowledge about systems used in companies. It helps to make person gainful for their career.