We should protect only those animals from extinction, which are useful to humans.

In the present, number of animals are on edge of extinction from the earth. It is claim that, individuals should provide protection to animals from disappearance, to only those whose usefulness is higher than other animals. I completely disagree with this claim and this essay will discuss the facts in detail. There are plenty of drawback if people taking care of only animals which are useful to them and ignoring others. For example, if person not giving safeguard to animals which will be extinct soon in the near future due to some reasons them it may lead to interruption in food chain of wildlife animals which are depending each other. Such as carnivals(Lion, Tiger and so on) depending on herbivores(Deer, Cow and so on) and herbivores leaning on trees, grasses etc. Consequently, Whole cycle will disturb if any of them are extinct from any category which were mentioned earlier. Thus, it might be possible that, it affects environment indirectly in number of ways. Furthermore, it can be seen as pessimistic mentality of humans if they doing such kind of discriminations to wild-animals said by many experts. However, it may be beneficials to people if they only protect helpful animals. For example, in India, spices of White Royal Bengal Tiger were at the edge of extinction but, surprisingly, co-operated work of Indian government and NGOs are being successful to prevent them from vanish by running number of conversation programs. Subsequently, it also seen as economical advantages such as it attracts more tourisms from other countries, such that, it helps to increase foreign exchanges. Moreover, it may spread the culture of particular religion among the people. In conclusion, personally, I think that, people ought to try to save the animals not only who will disappear soon by using number of approaches in various ways but also who are safe in present. It would be advantageous for both individuals and environment knowingly and unknowingly.