some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. other believe that children should be allowed to use their phones.

It is often seen that nowadays, every pupils have their own smartphones. few individuals argue that children should be prohibited from utilise their phone in their academy days. while other think it is a beneficial for students. This essay will attend to analyse both the views along with my perspective. first of all, having smart phone contains several positive points for students in order to assist in their studies To explicate it, through their phones people always connected to internet so they connected to their education in every trouble situation even there without going to school For instance, in COVID-19 when everywhere all around the world government was announced lock down and people quarantine in their houses so children do not able to go school, then teachers want to take online classes via mobile phones moreover, through using mobile phones young age children caught several information easily owing to, there are various kind of mobile educational application which teach children to in Very convenient method hence, they enhance dear more general knowledge in order to up-to-date with every news. Very convenient method hence they enhance dear more general knowledge in order to up-to-date with every news. on the other hand, providing smartphones to youngster at an early age bring dertimental effects on their health For example, in India many students tolerate from weak eyesight because, they use mobile phone for myraid of hours in watching entertainment videos or playing games instead of learning about their studies. Therefore, they do not concentrate on our studies or become careless about their future. Apart from this, using mobile phones pupils only contribute in their social world they do not think about real-world Thus, if children spend their time on only in their social a word they do not know how to behave with the community. to conclude, although there are several advantage of this however, I think smartphone would help to students learn more about in their schooling by providing them every piece of knowledge if they use smartphone in the right way.