Some people say that e- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspapers and magazines. Th oehat extend

It is often argued that online newspapers and modern ammunition have gained gained high popularity and tend to totally replace paper books and magazines. As everything is available with one click online, readers can find variety of books through online websites. On the one hand, With the development of science and technology, e-books are favourable for both the readers and writers as well. As factors like technological convenience and environment can be taken into consideration. Moreover, people do not have to carry or wait for the paper, thus with a click of website they can easily gather knowledge same like that of books as well as magazines. Further, the deforestation have increased rapidly, cutting down trees for publishing books would be harmful for the environment. Therefore, e-books have become pocket-friendly and convenient to use. On the other hand, some people argue that e-books do not deliver same like as of the newspapers and magazines, where we can find a little of the statement or the news. In addition, feeling of buying books is quit different than searching the several online library. Thus, the concentration of the reader and the better understanding of the text lies in the printed books, where there are books available in the market and some of the ancient manuscripts which cannot be translated into online forms. Although, it has many impact on paper based books but the e-books are much preferred by the change of the present generation in modern days. In conclusion, I personally believe that both e-books and paper books have their own readers. Since, the present generation youngsters and adulthood are favouring for online newspapers as well as books through this they get comfortable with a click of website.