Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Work hard for touch the zenith of success is quitessential for us. It is often argued that to get a bright future you have to complete our graduation at university. Although other opined that after school we start to doing a job. This both views are elaborated further before arriving my view point. For those who adhere to the format view belive that good and esay path to get a desire career is learning at colleges. It is quite good because its brings some benefits. After completatation of our school curriculum, students are not enough experience to do a job. It is a period when student explore the world and know about different jobs rather than doing some kind of wage. Therefore, if they are forcefully get into this activities then they feel sorrowed and not feel lethargic. On the contrary after finishing their school they join some other outdoor activities to expand thier knowledge about jobs and world as well. However, some people may counter opinion that reciving a job after twelve grade is more vital than others. There are might be some reading behind it. Some people belongs to a very poor families. Ergo, finishing their higher education is not possible for many. It is not affordable for them and for their members of families. Moreover, they have to do a job for other people in their home. For instance, in a recent survey of Africa, it has been seeing that because of the poverty in some community students are more like to do jobs after their school life. To recapitulate and offer my opinion, both the side of arguments have their own prosepectives but I would love to go for the former one because there is more advantage than others one. Although, others are denied it. But the first one has more benefits.