option transportation for 40 kilometers

First I will tell you if we use bicycle as transportation. Bicycle is a human-powered or motor-powered, pedal-driven, single-track vehicle, having two wheels attached to a frame, one behind the other. I think if we use bicycle as transportation as far as 40 kilometers, it will make us exhausted (very tired). Moreover the result of pedaling that far will make us sweat, making us uncomfortable. Then if we use train as transportation. Train is a form of rail transport consisting of a series of connected vehicles that generally run along a railroad (or railway). Train have scheduled departure and arrival, so I think it have positive and negative, positive; it have clarity of when we will arrive at place that we want to go, we do not have to driving for it, we can do another things while train go to the place. Negative; we can not be faster because it have standard velocity for train and arriving schedule already determined. Next if we use bus as a transportation. Bus is a road vehicle designed to carry many passengers. Buses can have a capacity as high as 300 passengers. Bus have advantages and disadvantages, advantages of using buses as transportation is less capital outlay, door to door service, service in rural areas, flexible service, suitable for short distance, lesser risk of damage in transit, saving in packing cost, and rapid speed. Disadvantages using bus as a transportation is if the main cable fails or gets damaged the whole network will fail, as more workstations are connected the performance of the network will become slower because of data collisions, and every workstation on the network "sees" all of the data on the network – this is a security risk. The last one is motorcycle (or motorbike) is a vehicle used to transport people from one place to another. It does not have 4 wheels like a car. It has 2 wheels like a bicycle. But it has a motor like a car. Motorcycle have advantages and disadvantages too, advantages of using motorcycle as transportation is cheaper to run (motorcycles use much less petrol than cars), easier to maintain, easier to park (people who take half an hour to get to work, may take as long to find a park), can stop anywhere, flexible in traffic, and less boring. But motorcycle have disadvantages too, road Hazards: Potholes, oil slicks, puddles, debris, ruts, uneven pavement, and railroad tracks can all be minor irritations for a car, but a major hazard to motorcycles. Speed Accidents: The front of a motorcycle can become very unstable and begin to shake or wobble at high speeds.