The performance of staff can have a significant impact on the success of a company. What can companies do to increase staff productivity?

Employees do play a key role for any successful organisation. It is truly said that, a measurable growth of any corporation firm are lay on commitment of their staff. In this essay, we will discuss that, which are several measurement has to be taken care in order to increase workforce's productivity. Firstly, Worker would love to work in peaceful working environment which is the first choice of their selection of any company. Hence, I truly believe that business house ought to measure some step to create better working condition at their firm. For Instance, any well-known employer keep focus on their organisation structure for maintaining and stabilizing the good relationship between internal staff and department. Companies like TATA, Google, Apple who's initial priority on said factor. Lastly, every reputed organisation frequently keep eyes on their employees' wages, bonus or increment. This is the another finest point of consideration to gain their productivity. We have noted down many times on news that one of the firm has boosted their workers' payroll or distributed a some percentage base commission to their people on few occasion. These are because of staff's mental satisfaction and this also helps to regain their family life balancing, which will defiantly energize person's ability of work. In addition, this also impact on work satisfaction too. In conclusion, without staff's appraisal or their betterment, company cannot perform enough. although business corporate should work on internal working style or organisation structure to keep employees happy in order to touch the high success rate in their field.