Community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes.

In some countries community education services are not free. Therefore, parents have to pay extra money in addition tution fee for educational service. Consequently, some people claim that this event is fair and it must be determined. In this essay, I will scrutinize about this opinion as well as I strongly agree with people believe that educational service should be free. On the one hand, there are some families in society that are poor and miserable. Therefore, parents are not able to pay extra money for educational services. As a result, their children might not develope the same as rich children families and their abilities are not improved properly. For instance, if you decided to enrol sport class in school, you would pay money for tution. But, when you do not have enough money for enroling. You can not attend to this class. Therefore, you are not able to improve physical skills. Moreover, in some countries that their government can provide free education systems their people have better and more skills than in countries that education service is not free. For example, in many global competition sports generaly, athelts who people can get achivement that they are from countries have a free educational systems. In this essay, it can be concluded that educational community services must be free by government and all the expenses of education service should be paid by government. Because, all children are able to use community service for increasing their skills and abilities.