Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

Nowadays, most people are trying to find better jobs to earn more money for a good life condition. Some people think that graduating from university or college is the best way to achieve success in their job career, whereas others prefer to find a job after finishing a school. This essay will discuss why becoming an employee after school is considered by some people to have a good job, but why being a graduate of university is more important to find job. On the one hand, there are some types of workers who have a good job career, but they do not graduate from any bachelors or college degrees. They think that studying at universities in several years take their ages and they abhor time “wasting”. Yet some famous people, achieving a good job profession, started their career after ending of school or dropped colleges. Bill Gates did not finish his bachelor degree and set up his career, and at the current time, he is one of the most richest people. In general, someone who strives to success in his life if their profession does not depend on studying at higher educational system. On the other hand, people can raise in their job career, because of having diploma in certain profession. Most employees take their job qualifications from the university, thus most companies always sign a contract with people who have a diploma thanks to their quite qualifications. The profession of medicine and legislation require being attend in university lessons and learning basic skills which are needed to adapt to their job profession. Generally, in most types of the job, workers should be hired when they have diploma at their profession or at least a certificate about ending some job classes. In conclusion, some people achieve a good ambience in their job because of having knowledge taking from higher education, although some people are in a satisfactory reputation in their profession despite the fact that they do not graduate from university or colleges. However, starting a job career with a diploma is more easy to achieve a success in a certain career.