Some people think that job satisfaction is more important than job security. Others think that people cannot expect to enjoy a job and

Nowadays, our society has a variety fields of career for people to choose whether it is their satisfying job or not. Some people think that job satisfaction might be more important factors for them to choose their future careers instead of job security, while other people believe that permanent jobs is more important. In my opinion, I totally agree with the statement that doing satisfy job would have more benefit than working with more secure job. On the one hand, working with passion and interested would make people relaxing and enjoyable. Also, this might be affected to the employee performance, though. Moreover, employee who working with passionate not only be happy with their position but they also give companies better records. For instance, if white collars enjoy with their work, the company environments would fill with happiness and nice atmosphere. Unlike when people working in unfitted position or offices, their work’s environment would be stress and full of tension. On the other hand, sometimes working in stable position might be better because people want their life to be success and do not want to deal with risk. It is understandable, as nowadays our society has to face with unexpected things. For example, Covid-19, which no one have consider that our would face this pandemic, affects to all industries, especially in travel industry; hence, having a permanent and stable jobs would be better when people have to faced with problems. As a result, lots employees receive requested from their employer to asked if they want to quit from the companies, and this because lot industries now face with financial difficulties so reducing employee is their best solution. To sum up, enjoyable jobs might provide a lot of advantages to workers and the companies. However, people should manage their own risks in working with unstable jobs and have to considers carefully about their appropriate positions.