Some people think that resources should be spent on protecting wild animals, while others think those would be better used for the human population.

A group of people say that assets shall use to provide safety to animals live in jungle, however others say that be going to be used for betterment of humankind. I believe that resources shall be used for both. Number of people think that money shall be spend on the animals, first and fore most reason is everyone know that wild animals are essential part of our live due to the fact that they play vital role in the food chain process. Another cause is a plethora of mammals are dying in light of the fact that of human activities such as, people are cutting threes for land. A survey was conducted which shown that in India only 20 lions are left. Consequently, without protection lions will finish in the near future. Apart from this, It has been noticed that numerous people are killing the animals for their personal benefits, On the top of it a number of birds and animals are dying due to the fact of technological advancement. For instance a plethora of birds die owing to the fact that of cable we use for connectivity. On the other hand, other people believe that assets shall be used for humans as well. Owing to the fact that climate is changing very quickly consequently if we provide a number of help to people it can lead to stop people cutting the trees which will be helpful to stop global warming. Moreover, everyone has right on natural resources consequently these shall be used for everyone. I opine that resources must be used for both reason due to the above mention causes. To conclude, I would like to reiterate that resources be going to be used for both for safety of wild animal and betterment of humankind.