Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school.

These days, there is confusion among youngsters to decide the best path in order to reach their heights. But what is the most effective method for dealing with the correct path? Some people assume that extension of their current degree will help while other think of finding opportunities to work with organizations immediately after their course. In this essay, I will discuss both sides of the argument and draw a conclusion. Firstly, a few adults believe that working with firms straight after their schooling helps in achieving their goals. Majority of young people wanted to earn money as soon as possible right after education. In this way, they can live independently and earn their own properties. In addition to this, most of them wanted to implement the theoretical knowledge on practical applications in order to gain experience. By this, they can earn a significant spot in their field which often leads to their growth. On the other hand, there is a common belief that some students identify applying specialized subjects as the best route for their success. This has lot of benefits in order to grab higher occupations. For example, scientists, doctors, engineers are considered as specialized skills and require plenty of knowledge. This cannot be achieved by students having a normal degree. Moving further, due to the competitive market majority of companies look for employees having specialized skills and this is not possible by having a basic degree. In conclusion, there are convincing reasons to start working immediately after school, but higher education can also lead to a successful career.