Some people believe that students must work hard at school and spend their free time learning their school lessons, while others believe that students need to spend their free time playing and developing other skills.

There are a lot of parents think that it is good to push chìldren to study hard at their school lessons, some people believe that pupils of all ages neet time to play and relax. In my opinion the connection between study and relax is quite clear and should not be denied. As children grow older, they are more capable of learning and they have own purpose for the future life. They should spend the amount of time in studying Hard work can raise propability os success by increasing their knowledge, both general and specialised and improving their abilities and expending their skill. All are essential to their success later in life. Today the best knowledgeable pupils are increasing day by day. Consequently young generation need advanced skills in core subjects like English, maths and science, as well as their ability to use computers, tackle proplem effectively, think critically and work in teams. It appears that most students lack motivation to study and their attention can be diverted easily by distractions as video games, using phone for other purpose, a lot of watching TV. Without academic achievement is what makes them survive in this competative world. They will not learn as much as their ability and effort permits. Despite the great value of hardworking, owing to the fact that pupils need to play and relax. First of all, they shoul be given freedom to develop their hobbies and encoureged taking part in different activities and it helps to reveal their ability, so they can learn more about the world. Explore ideas and soothe themselves. Second of all children's tolerance for stress is another important issue. Failing to cope with stress for disable students from maintaining their interest in studying. Period of learning is distance students from critical thinking and turning them into rote learners. In conclusion, studying hard is critical to a pupil's success helping them more knowledge in their youth. However, the balance between learning and relaxetion should be considered in equal measure. Parents and teachers are advised to help children plan thier timetables scientifically in case that they are fed up with studying.