It is now possible for scientist and tourist to travel to remote natural environment such as south pole. Do advantages outweigh disadvantages

It is true, that nowadays transportation facility take a major role in travel and tourism, transportation is dramatically changes, and with transportation to overseas economic does not rise in future also. there are some merit and demerit for this statement that it creates huge impact on scientist as well as tourist. First and foremost advantage, nowadays transportation facility makes a boom in tourism industry, because of the mode of transportation is improved and it gives certain kinds of facilities to make travel more easier and convenient. For example: in the ancient days people who travel overseas can pass through various difficulties with consumes more time consuming and inappropriate also. One more important point, however, there are search transportation facilities is initiated now a days or the scientist is to make improvement in shipping industries, where is improvement in news of the ship which breaks the ise into two pieces and it makes easy to travel to the South pole of the Arctic for example taking samples of the eyes from Antarctica and make easy to travel to Greenland for tourist people also, where there is no runway on other facility. On the other hand, travelling to remote location for scientist and tourist people have detrimental effect also for them, because while travelling to South pole there may be a loss of communication also. For instance heavy on the storm and snow fall is harmful for them to travel first time over there. Moreover, making a transportation possible was scientist as well as tourist government implant some unnecessary rules regarding to the human policy also. For example unclaim the insurance policy. To reaffirm my statement, that achieving success in transportation facilities is good for tourist as well as scientists, but there are terms and condition also.