Some countries import a large amount of food from other parts of the world.

Due to globalization, trade is flourishing and many consumer goods are being traded across the globe. I, however, agree that advantages of given statement outweigh ths drawbacks. Hence, the relevant points are hashed out in subsequent paragraphs before embarking the plausible inferences. To vommence with, there are multifarious reasons to support this prospect. First and the foremost, importing food gives opportunity to taste various nourishment and cuisines. Owing to the fact that some fruits and vegetables grown obly on some specific regions. One clear example of this, kiei is a fruit which can not grown in India but folks enjoy it. Furthermore, developing territories get chance to earn profit by exchanging foreign currency alongside selling their rare products to other states. On the contrary, it is true that import foods not always healthy. Numerous countries use chemicals in that products which they import owing to the fact that to use goods for a long time but it cause harmful disease cancer. What is more, by importing food the economy of poor nation will have weaken. To conclude, although importing food not always healthy, whereas it gives opportunity to taste and enjoy different flavours.