Some people believe that staying in a same job for life is beneficial and others believe that changing job is best.

A good job plays a vital role in every person's life. Most of the people depend on a job instead of doing business. Many people believe that there are several benefits if the people doing same job for whole life while some individuals think that changing job is better. In the beginning, there are many benefits if the people doing same job such as people gain more experience in particular job and they became expert in their work after a long period. Moreover, old workers got more respect in their job. Even the head of the company do promotion their old workers and give them high wages as compared to freshers. In fact, after the retirement they got good pension and health insurance. However, changing job is also better in many ways like person gain new experience when they move to another place in search of job. Apart from this, changing job is very interesting and challenging. Although, person never bore from their daily routine and they can do their work with full of energy. Due to changing job, individuals can learn new skills in the developing era. Interestingly, they Can enjoy their job and develop a range of experience. In conclusion, satisfaction of job is more important and it is totally depend on the worker what they want. If I talk about myself, changing job is better as compared to staying in one job for whole life. If the people change their job then they enjoy their life and never get bore from their daily routine.