Some people believe that space travel is a waste of government money while others believe it is important for human development.

For some time, many people have had unhealthy diets. Food experts agree that many people do not consume healthy foods. This essay will discuss what are the causes of the problem and it will give solutions. There are some causes of unhealthy diets. One cause of this problem is that people are misinformed. Nowadays, people tend to google what to eat and there are many articles that provide information about it, but unfortunately, this information is incorrect. For example, the actress Nina Dobrev says that when she was younger and fatter, she browsed in the browser what is healthy to eat and she found a weight loss regime to follow, that led her to health issues. Another cause might be that people are not consulted by nutritionists. For instance, the majority of people start diets without knowing how many calories they should eat per day or how many carbohydrates they should consume in one meal, so they gain weight instead of losing it. Although unhealthy diets are a persistent worldwide problem, there are a number of steps that can be taken to correct it. One possible solution would be to remove all articles with false information. Furthermore, encouraging people to go to diet experts may help to prevent unhealthy diets. In conclusion, people have unhealthy diets due to the inaccurate information that they have read. Change is needed or it will become a bigger problem that will affect us all. Solving this problem will make many people healthier and happier.