Fossil fuels (coal, oil, natrul gas ) are essential for producing electricity, powering industry, and fueling transportation. However, one day we will reach a point where all the world’s fossil fuels will be lost. How can we conserve these resources? What are some alternatives to fossil fuels?

the production of energy from water and air does not produce any harmful gas that can affect air pollution. It is irrefutable that nowadays non-renewable thins such as coal, oil, natural gas are playing an important role in the production of power and transport industry. Due to the over usage of these sources are close to depletion. This essay will not only analyze the importance of fossil fuels in the world and also provide possible suggestions to prevent those. To embark with, as all individuals know that it takes lots of years to make these non-renewable resources. therefore this is our responsibility to keep them safe. To conserve this, there are some possible solutions which people can do. firstly, petrol and diesel which is used for transportation. If the world’s massive want to save these, they should use the public transport instead of using personal vehicles. It will also beneficial for the environment. For instance, an organization survey shows that millions of people are burning globally because of air pollution. Additionally, the government should do some awareness camps so that the public can know about the dangerous effect on the earth. Moving on to the alternatives, there are many alternatives such as natural resources solar, wind water which can help to prevent fossil fuels and the environment also. First of all solar power, is so advanced, and the best way to produce electricity by using the sun’s rays. It is widely used for residential use in many countries and the majority of industries adopted these techniques. This is therefore because it is cost-effective, pollution-free, and easily available. For example, a researcher gives a report in a newspaper that in the US up to fifty percent of tax comes from the solar tax credit. Moreover, the production of energy from water and air does not produce any harmful gas that can affect air pollution. In conclusion, it is true that non-renewable used rapidly and it will not last forever hence it is necessary to prevent it. We can save these non-renewable by using less. In addition, the production of power from water and air are upcoming depleting sources.