Some people believe that song lyrics which glorify violence and criminal life style should banned discuss the advantage and disadvantage

Some people claim that songs with violent lyrics which contribute to spread a criminal life style should not be transmitted. I believe that this type of music is inappropriate for the youngs and teenagers as they can be influenced negetively. It is very bad for the young people because they don't know what is right and what is wrong. Morever it may lead them to do bad thing in the future. On the other hand, This type of lyrics can be motivation for the person who thinks positively. Singer who write this type of lyrics may want listener to understand the meaning of the lyrics by a positive way. Furthermore, singer may want to express their bad doing from their past through the song. Unfortunately, people only take this type of song negetively. In conclusion, Banning the song lyrics which have violence and criminal life style is ok as it may have bad influence for kids.