Some people believe that scientific research should be carried out strictly by government and private companies do not have such a right. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

It is thought that the government is the only one who can carry out all scientific research, while other private companies do not have the right to announce their research. I completely disagree with that opinion and think that every personal companies surely can carry out the research of their scientist. First of all, these scientists or some private companies worked hard on their own foot just to be recognized. Due to the fact that they spent their entire life to discover new things, new theories and take those results to mankind, so it does not make sense if they can announce their works by themselves. According to the pride of human, to be acknowledged can make us more encouragement to continues our jobs, so do scientists or personal companies. For example, there are many private offices around the world that announced their research not by government, and finally they were encouraged and well-known by others. Thus, giving all private companies the right to carry out their scientific research is extremely meaningful to them. Secondly, there is may some kind of misunderstanding while scientific works were being carried out by government. In the other words, while some private companies convey information about research to government, they might misunderstood or can not catch up what owners mean. Unfortunately, government will announce information to people and next generation may receive information carelessly. For instance, in education, whether the top leader made a blunder by getting Pythagoras theory wrong, the next huge generation will get it wrong. It would have been a sadness in Math, would not it? Therefore, it is really important to let private companies carry out their works, it is not only for owners but also good for the whole mankind. To conclusion, I strongly disagree that give government the right to carry out scientific research of private companies because it is meaningful for scientists to convey their works and also helps people understand clearly the research.