Compose bold, clear, mistake-free writing with Grammarly’s AI-powered writing assistant.

Nowadays most people offer conventional medicine because they feel this method is very safe and comfortable. but alternative medicine is also very helpful for curing some critical diseases. in my opinion, I am not convinced alternative medicine create the dangerous situation because both conventional and alternative method forms a safe condition in the medical field. on the one hand, many people are scared about alternative medicine. so this method is often dismissive of the main reason for that condition there is no research and scientific proof of alternative medicine thus no guarantee to cure the medical problems. and many of them feel that these kinds of medicine produce many side effects. this kind of medicine takes a long-term process for instance some medical injury like a road accident suddenly that time everyone prepares that conventional method. on the other hand, alternative medicine is not a new method several years ago that time ancestors did not know the conventional method however how they cure the medical problems that time main solution they follow the alternative medicine that time. nowadays we are facing new diseases for example recently the whole world affect the corona diseases still now no one found proper medicine for that diseases but most of the country follows that alternative medicine it is very useful for any critical medical situation. during this time both alternative and conventional methods join to be helpful for a cure that kind of disease. To conclude, In the above statement I strongly believe that an alternative method is effective for the medical field.