Many cities around the world have imposed a ban on zoo. Is this positive or negative development.

It is asserted that the zoological gardens have closed in various regions of the entire world by enacted restrictions. This essay will articulate the demerits of this trend. To commence with, there are several justification which prove that why wildlife park are very beneficial for endangered species. The major factor that is control theExtension of enlarge species. To elaborate it, nowadays, deforestation are escalated day by day via Human being due to this the living area of animals and birds are destroyed as well as in the forests animal kill to each other in order to get food. For instance a lion kill the deer for their meal then, not only the food chain is destroyed but also it put effect on other species. That is why, when animals would be keep in zoo areas, this trend can be mitigated. A survey was conducted by national wildlife organisation in 2018, with the help of wild parks and zoos, the counting of various species can be protected. Moreover, another factor that is zoological gardens also put contribution to increase the economy and everyone can get knowledge about diverse wild animals. To explicate it, various types of species: lions, tigers, monkeys, elephants and sparrows can remain safe in zoos. A lot of individuals go there to see the variety of animals and get knowledge about wildlife. Besides this, they have to pay entry fee in reservations and myraid of foreigners visit India every span so the economy of country or particular region also up. For instance, various schools and colleges are organize to see the diversity of animals. Nevertheless students who can learn more about wildlife and make efforts to safe them. To Recapitulate, having aforementioned information it is limited to advocate that eventhough many areas have banned zoo, yet it's benefits for endangered species, country's economy and in students life can not be underestimated.