Some people believe that same-sex schools are more effective, whereas otherpeople believe that schools with both boys and girls are better. Which approach doyou think is better and why? Include details and examples to support yourexplanation.

Over the recent years, the topic of food importation has become a main generator of controversy. With the concern being expressed over whether nations ought to industrialize domestic food and import as little as possible, I came to an understanding that it is impossible for a country to self-produce aliment for the whole population and some types of meals are literally infeasible to be found without importing from abroad. First of all, I opine that some products for foods are simply inaccessible in some places. That is mainly because each country has different geographic and weather condition and thus it is evitable that some of the items require importing. For example, some exotic fruit can only be grown in tropical regions such as the Bahamas and Maldives. Even though food import includes transportation costs, taxation and so on, it is undeniable that food import cost has already declined due free trade and globalisation. Secondly, I also consider that by cutting meal imports, a country is prone to have serious economic and diplomatic problems. In its broadest sense, having discontinued importation, one is also imparting its foreign trade link to other nations, losing potential abroad markets for exporting as well. Since any nation that has to buy something from other countries, definitely can find what to propose in its own turn. For example, Uzbekistan can export cotton to countries like Ecuador and import bananas from them instead. Thus, it goes without saying that imported food is vital in contributing sufficient meal. To conclude, I once again reaffirm my position that import of food should be embraced due its contribution to the variety of daily products and for the benefit of the global economy.