Communication is one of the essential way that people develope their civilization

Communication is one of the essential way that people develope their civilization. But nowadays, When technology develope more and more, those usually spend many time on surfing web, play game instead of interact to other people, Chat instead verbal communication. The people usually spend their time on virtual living instead of living in real life and interact Whose relationships. They hardly go out with friends because they feel stay at home and watch television is more interesting. So they communicate with others so hardly because they are used to chatting instead verbal communication. Despite of the negative effect ion which technological development cause, thanks to technology we can talk to someone even the distance between them is so long. We can add some friend on social network who we has not met in real life. Everything coin has two sides so negative or positive of technology depends on the ways of each other. If we use technological achievement reasonably, it could help us on all aspect.