Today more people traveling than ever before

Nowadays most of the countries accept globalization, It open opportunities to the investor to spread there business around the world. As a result, Lot of people getting jobs, and it gives opportunities to travel from one place to another. Most of the people move from village to town\city to improve there financial situations. It leads to dense population in the cities and towns consequently cost of living also high. To compensate these people stay outside of the town\city and they willing to travel to their working places. Development of since helped in transportation as well, All the countries try to adopt and implement the new discoveries through public and private transportation. It helped people to travel easily and economically. Compare to past now travelling time reduced lot. Because of financial need and travelling opportunities today more people traveling than ever before. Early in my career I worked in small town. Due to my financial need and eager to learn new things, I requested my company human resource to gave opportunities to work in abroad branch. My HR agreed to transfer to Singapore branch because of my past achievements. Now I have been working in Singapore branch for last 11 years, Every day I use public transport MRT to travel from my residence to office and from office to customer places due to nature of my work. Every six month I travel to my home town in India. Traveling time is just over four hours only consequently it helped to travel whenever necessary.