Some people believe that research into family history is useful for the next generations, while others claim that present and future are more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Intro: Our History is great to teach and to learn something from our warriors. There are so much interesting facts in our history which makes our goosebumps whenever we listen about their stories. Same way a family history plays an important role in our life. ” Considering the past, work in present and improve your future”. Agree: I am strongly agree with the statement that our family history is useful to keep them proactive and strong decision maker. A family history give us the courage to be strong and capable enough to understand and deal with all kind of situation. Whenever we listen stories from our grand-parents they leave a positive impact on us and we remember it for lifelong and that spirit also gives a courage to take a stand in life. Family history gives us a positive energy and by keeping that thing in our mind we can adapt the same traits in our present life also and improve our future. From our present we learnt so many things by our experiences and from our family history we get enthusiasm to deal with all kind of situation by keeping the family history in our mind and same we can adapt in our current life. Present and future also important but our learning starts from our grand-parents only and we have their blood in our veins, So some things we got inherent from family and some we got from our personal experiences which teaches us of very path of life which is also much important. For our next generation they will learn automatically from their present and make their future accordingly but to make their roots strong it’s necessary to establish a connection with family history also. On other side: On other side some people focusing on present and future only which is not a justification for a better future prospect. Present can add the valuable experience in your life it is like a value addition in your learning for a bright future. Family history is essential part of life to boost the morale of next generation, So that they can be grateful what they have and gratitude for it. To conclude: Family history is important to put efforts in present and admire our future and make a memory for your next generation to be proud of.