In the era of science and technology, the number of researches have been increased day by day on space traveling, also scientists are continuously enhancing the number of satelite to know more about our galaxy.

In the era of science and technology, the number of researches have been increased day by day on space traveling, also scientists are continuously enhancing the number of satelite to know more about our galaxy. Moreover, some researchers opine that, the planets rather than earth having intelligent life form, and they should contect them to know more about their lives. On the other hand, opponents think that, it is not batter idea, and that cause harm sometimes. I agree with the former view. To begin with, as we know that our earth is situated in the milky way of the universe, also there are abundance number of planets exist in our galaxy. Some of them have been identified, while some are not, so it increase a number of opportunities for scientists as well as for people. For instance, researchers can come to know about the history of how life formed on that planet, also people can get more information about formation of galaxy Stars and various planets. Secondly, although space research is really complex, and hard, it provides numerous advantages. In particular, it opens various job sectors for all fields such as, IT, engineering, space microbiology etcetera. Moreover, number of man power involved in production of fuel, rocket, and equipments. Thirdly, it is really proud moment for nation, if they do sucessful research project on space. For example, in india Kalpana chavla and Sunita Villium were the first women who visited the moon very first time. However, other people think that the space research in non profitable. They think that it needs lot of investment for government to fulfill the space research requirements. For example, to complete one mission, it need number of man power, money, fuel, equipments, time and energy. Furthermore, the projects are not every time sucessful. For example, India was fail in the first attempt of mission marsh. Additionally, the survival is really arduous on another planet, due to the fact that there is no gravitational force. For example, oxygen is not available on other planet, so the survival is harsh for human being. To conclude, there are numerous opportunities are there for space research, on the contrary, it is not easy task to achieve the sucess in space traveling. Sometimes people can lost their life during space tour.