Many People Find It Hard to Balance Their Work with Other Parts of Their lives. What are the problems with this? Give

In 21 century, it is undeniable that working everyday plays an essential role in huma’s life to fulfill their desire of luxurious and comfortable life. Some people claim that due to hectic schedule and more competition in workplace, they find it difficult to maintain work -life balance. There are phenomenon reasons for this, and I will be discussing those in the given paragraphs. To begin with, As the education rise, the competition in the job sector is also significantly increases that leads to more pressure towards job security. So, to secure their job positions people spend a long hour at workplaces because as the education sector reforms, the employees have enough postgraduates to filling the positions of less potential workers. A research in US has shown that while 85 percent of population is employed and working efficiently, they work are lacking work life balance and cannot resolve many family problems. Secondly, people are very ambitions and because of this they find it hard to manage time for their family and they work day and night in order to become successful and might end up getting lots of diseases related stress that leads to irritability and depression. Despite having so many problems with regards to maintain a work life balance, we still have a number of solutions to overcome such situations. People should start managing their time by prioritizing essential tasks, if they do so they will escape from problems, and it will help them to achieve sense of happiness. For example, my cousin is working in IT sector and he literally has very busy schedule however, he plan things and do work according to priority that helps him to maintain balance in his life. Another solution is to do exercise daily, indeed a research at Harvard University had shown the results of two groups that people in group A who do exercise every day had built skills to overcome hurdles easily in their life and seen happy at both places whereas group a people who doesn’t do exercise faced problems.