A group of people believe that the things kids live through before schools influence their lives most, while the others think that their experiences as a teenager, mostly at school have more influence. In my opinion, school experiences have more effect on our lives, as we are simply too young to understand things at preschool ages in addition to new things we learn at schools.

A group of people believe that the things kids live through before schools influence their lives most, while the others think that their experiences as a teenager, mostly at school have more influence. In my opinion, school experiences have more effect on our lives, as we are simply too young to understand things at preschool ages in addition to new things we learn at schools. On one hand, some people thinks about time before as a most influential period. The primary reason behind this is that a child's brain is like an empty notebook and everything he/she experiences is directly written on it. Even though they live through many things at schools, the first impressions about different things are always there. As a result, even if we are old, we see most things from that child's eyes. On the other hand, school times are thought to be more influential than previous years and I agree with this. Schools are the first place for most people where they do not have their parents around and have to deal with problems by themselves. Additionally, people make their first friends at schools, as well as learning to be a part of the society. Things we are taught, skills we mastered at schools are used by most of us throughout our lifetime and for this reason I believe that our teenager years at school have more influence than preschool years. To conclude, while people carry their early experiences about school until they die, the things that influence them most are lived at the schools.