sjjsskksnsnsnanwnanbsbsnsjsjsjs

According to some people, the authority should invest in railways instead of roadways. I completely agree with this point of view as will be discussed. ‌To begin with, taxpayer's money have to be spent on development of train and subways for numerous justifications. They are much faster than buses and cars due to the fact that people by using hem will not be stuck in traffic congestion and also their speed is 10 times faster than other vehicles. Besides that, they are eco-friendly and by using a small amount of gas or gasoline they will work and carry a dozen of people. consequently, comparing to the situation that each of these people travel with their personal vehicle less fuel will be burnt and released to environment. In addition, individuals who tend to commute to their destinations with their own cars usually spend a thousand of dollers on repairing and gas. This is while train tickets for same destination would cost much less so it is better choice economically. ‌In conclusion, For mentioned reasons such as protecting of environment and safety, I believe It is better for both government and citizens to more of the budged would be spent on railways