Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. others argue that happiness is a kind of personal feeling and has nothing to do with one's financial status.

It is irrefutable ture that nowadays it is becoming heated issue whether happiness is related to wealth or not. meanwhile some might deem that happiness connect with people success, where as others think that it is only a type of person emotions and nothing more than I will shed some light of both views along with my own opinion in upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, there are numerous reasons people say happiness is linked with economic growth. first and foremost reason is that in contemporary era, the price of every commodiety is increasing day by day, so ti fulfil their desire they need to get high paid job, which enables them to fulfill their needs and enjoy their life with any worry Apart from this, nowadays people want to live update with new fashion, so for it they also need to a big chunk of money to purchase new trendy thinks, if they do not have money to buy these things then they do not live happy in their life. On contrast, some indiviaduals say that joyfull situation is only personal feeling of a person beacuse they deem that people also can be live happy during time spent with their friends, family and relatives this is because they can get relief. when they share their feeling with their know one's. Besides this, their are plenty of people who have not luxury life style but their are enjoy their life more than other people who have richest in the world, to set a precedent last year a survay was conducted by my nation in which people saw astonished result poor class people live more happy as compered to upper classes. Hammering the last nail, according to me happiness us depend upon a situation beacuse if a person fulfill their basic needs without economic success then they can live happy with wealth but if they do not enable to get basic things then they cannot