Some people believe that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others believe there are other factors.

Nowadays, there is a change in way of storing knowledge when compared to the past. Earlier, people used notebooks for storing knowledge. However, it is replaced by internet in the present. This essay will depict how advantages of using internet outweigh the books. Let us look through the past, Books were used as a storage material for knowledge. The one fundamental advantage of using notebooks is that it gives less strain to eyes while reading. When the information is written in the book, it can be read frequently for longer duration without stressing our eyes. For instance, the characters in the book can be read properly under good light conditions. Thus, keeping this in mind, reading in a book can be considered as an advantage. On the other hand, the internet, which has got much knowledge in it. The information stored in the internet can be accessed anywhere. In other words, the accessibility of the information is easier, as it will be stored on the server and can be viewed by us with the help of computer or mobile phones. To illustrate this, assume that an employee has gone out of station for vacation, meanwhile, if his managers ask for any personal document, in this case the employee can just login to his account and share the file with his manger without any overhead. Also, the information can be modified whenever required. Which means, the data need to be changed over the period of time, which is made easier with the help of modifiability option on the internet. For example, if there are any corrections to be made in the information stored, this can be implemented in short time. To conclude, the benefits of the internet far outweigh the disadvantages of books, due to accessibility and modifiability, the internet is known as the best way of storing data.