Some people believe that personal happiness is directly realted to economic success. others argue that happiness depends on different factors discuss both views

Many individuals say that happiness depends on various factors. but others think that money is important for personal happiness this essay will discuss both the perspectives. However i side with the latter view that other factors are important such as respect in society and good health The first noteworthy aspect is that respect is vital for living in society and for happiness. To support if people have more money and they are rich and they earn a money in a wrong ways like gangstars and mostly political leaders have much money but they do not respect in society as well as individuals do not like them. To cite an example punjab, s former vice chief minister sukhveer singh badal is very rich person But punjab, s community don, t give respect to this pesron they always says this is croupt leader. as a result money is important for happiness but respect is more necessary for living happy in community. The second noteworthy aspect is that good health is main factor of pleasurefull life. To explain with when pupils stay healthy in their societies and in families and do not face any diseases due to this, they do more works and can earn money for better lifestyle. As a example according to survey of 2020 in india 60%people feel more happy which are fit and healthy as compared to rich persons. Thus, health is everything if people do not victims of any disease and they feel more happy without money. However on the other hand money is also important thing for buying anything and completing our needs. In these days people do job and work for their good living standard. so that is why they buy anything with the help of money. for instance, in the main headline of the famous newspaper 60%masses of canada say reasons of their happiness is money. Overall many people think that money is important thing for happiness. To conclude, money is important thing for completing our basic needs and for happy life, but respect and good health is imparetive for happiness as compared to money.