some people consider computers to be more of a hindrance than a help. others believe that they have greatly increased human potential. how could computers be considered a hindrance

Although computers are considered to be one of the greatest technologies ever made by humans, there is an opinion that blue screens bring more troubles than benefits. Computers could be considered a hindrance because they have bad effect on health and they contain unnecessary information. Firstly, those years have a terrific effect on health. Computers constantly radiate rays that interract with our skin and even go through it, causing illnesses of our inner body parts and weakening our immune system. Blue screen always affect our eyes, hurting our vision capabilities. For example, people that look at screet a lot, often wear glasses because they have a bad eyesight. So, computers truly able to bring physical harm to your body. Secondly, this artificial brain contain information inside of it that people don’t need. Today we always use internet and internet is a dangerous place. Even though it contains helpful and beneficial information, it also has a lot of people and sites that children or even adults don’t have to iterract with or go on. For example people are swearing a lot, saying bad things that you don’t want your children to hear or see. This way internet and computers as a tool might break people mind, morally. To conclude everything- computers are dangerous to our physical shape and also can harm people mentally.