Some people think that the government should take care of the disadvantaged people such as the unemployed and homeless.

Few peoples consider the government should give importance to disadvantaged people. personally I believe that the growth of those downside people is more important by improving the wellness of the country. By that we can direct the country into the growth path. Firstly, we can improvise them by encouraging the small scale business. The government can bring new regulations and tax benefits for individuals running those kind of business. However, by reducing the export and import duty for those small scale business will drastically increase their lifestyle. And helps to improve economy enormously. To illustrate, by providing home stay and provide the business space on the condition will help the people from falling into the poverty line. Thus apparently, aid those individuals from commiting crime and doing social mistakes. As some of the person are involved in social crime to protect them for there living. Also the crime rates can be reduced if government provide a proper support to those people. Some of the individuals using there poverty as a tool to utilize them to do some illegal activities such as importing drugs without any proper documents and to perform other crime activities too. By this, peoples are punished seriously by the authorities and sometime even punishment for lifetime. To conclude this, the government and those disadvantaged peoples should go in hand to improve the status of them by providing good education and liberate there economy by implementing laws. The nation will be considered as developed one by only reducing the poverty ratio and by reducing crime.